YDRI PAC and Senator Euer Fundraiser


Help us support Democrats who stand strong for the values we believe in by joining YDRI PAC and Senator Dawn Euer for a joint fundraiser reception.

Host Committee (in formation)
Hon. Suzy Alba - Hon. Edith Ajello - Diane Barense
Michael Beauregard - Tom Beresford - Hon. Chris Blazejewski
Andy Boardman - LeeAnn Byrne - Sterl Carpenter
Yanine Castedo - Hon. David Cicilline - Hon. Louis DiPalma
Dawn Euer - Connor Fales - Will Farrell
Kristina Fox - Kevin Garcia - Hon. Gayle Goldin
Zack Goldstein - Hon. Maryellen Goodwin - Hon. Nellie Gorbea
Mark Gray - Ryan Holt - Sam Howard
Jon Howard - Nick Inglis - Libby Kimzey
Hon. Jason Knight - Hon. Jim Langevin - Michael LeClerc
Hon. Seth Magaziner - Hon. Michael McCaffrey - Gabe Mernoff
John Metz - Zack Mezera - Hon. Josh Miller
Lisa Nelson - Peter Neronha - Craig O'Connor
Hon. Jack Reed - Hon. Dominick Ruggerio
Hon. Deborah Ruggiero - James Ryan
Abi Sanft - Hon. Adam Satchell - Hon. David SegalĀ 

YDRI PAC supports Sen. Euer because she has proven herself time after time to be strong advocate for the issues and changes young people want to see in our state government. Sen. Euer has a record of engaging more young people in politics and ensuring we have a voice in our democracy. Please join us in supporting Sen. Euer and YDRI PAC.

Come have a good time and support a great candidate and a great cause! You can RSVP with the form below, or by mailing your donation to:

118 Gano Street
Providence, RI 02906

ADDITIONAL DETAILS: Donations raised will support the YDRI PAC and the Committee to Elect Dawn Euer.

Under Rhode Island law, $1,000/person is the maximum annual contribution limit and state law prohibits contributions in form of business or commercial checks.

November 14, 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
The District

Will you come?